jump to navigation

Because, well, why not? March 16, 2012

Posted by Ben in Achievements, Ironman(ish) Challenge, Leveling.
trackback

So yesterday I decided that I was going to take on the “Ironman Challenge.” I love leveling alts, and this seems like and interesting added challenge. I only made one change to the rules as laid out by the official list. I wanted talents. Especially with the revamped system from Cataclysm, they really add flavor to the class, and that’s half the fun. So my character will have talents. I’m not entering the official contest, this is just my own little way to help the time pass before MoP.

So meet my little dwarf warlock, Femmefer.

and the first of her loyal minions
I got to level four yesterday before RL called me away, and since you don’t have stat gear at that level, it’s pretty much the same so far. We’ll see what happens.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

